This site will look much better in a browser that supports web standards, but it is accessible to any browser or Internet device.

More for:

Listen to Podcasts

Podcast image

Welcome to the NAC's podcast directory. To access an NAC podcast, choose one from the list below, copy the URL and paste it into your podcast software application, or simply drag the orange RSS logo directly to your podcast software, like iTunes. For further information please see the "About Podcasts" section below.

 

NACOcast image

NACOcast

Join host Christopher Millard (principal bassoon, NAC Orchestra) as he explores the world of orchestral music and its great composers. In this series of 10-15 minute audio programmes you can look forward to hearing insightful commentary about upcoming NAC Orchestra programmes as well as musical excerpts and interviews with NACO musicians and guest artists. Hear Christopher talk about the NACOcast to Rob Clipperton on CBC Radio One.
PupuPlayer PRO Play NACOcasts    RSS Subscribe Subscribe    iTunes Subscribe Subscribe in iTunes

 

To access more NAC podcasts click here. You will be redirected to the NAC Corporate website.

About podcasts

A podcast is a downloadable audio programme in MP3 format or enhanced podcast format (AAC). These audio files can be downloaded and listened to directly by clicking on a link in a web page, or automatically downloaded by subscribing to the program's "RSS" feed using a podcast client. Once they are downloaded, the audio programs can be listened to on a computer or moved to a portable MP3 player, like an iPod.

Subscribing to a podcast feed

Subscribing to a podcast allows you to download each new audio programmes as it becomes avaialble and then listen to it at your convenience, either at your computer or on your portable MP3 player. Subscribe to the NAC podcast feeds and never miss an episode.

What you'll need to subscribe

Learn more about podcasting at Wikipedia.

Learn more about RSS at Wikipedia.

Other podcasts we like

Podcast directories

Ce site sera beaucoup plus agréable à explorer avec un navigateur qui correspond aux standards du Web, mais il est accessible à tout navigateur ou autre logiciel de navigation sur Internet.

Ressources pour :

Fichiers balados du CNA

Podcast image

Bienvenue au répertoire de baladodiffusion du CNA. Pour accéder à un fichier balado, choisissez celui que vous désirez dans la liste ci-dessous, copiez l'adresse URL, puis collez-la dans l'application de votre logiciel de baladodiffusion, ou glissez le logo orange RSS directement dans votre logiciel de baladodiffusion, tel que iTunes. Pour obtenir plus de détails, consultez la rubrique « Au sujet de la baladodiffusion » ci-dessous.

 

NACOcast image

BaladOCNA (en anglais)

À chaque épisode, Marjolaine Fournier (contrebasse solo assistant à l'Orchestre du CNA) vous amène en coulisse jeter un regard curieux et parfois incisif sur la vie de tous les jours d'un musicien d'orchestre. Elle s'entretient régulièrement avec des collègues de l'Orchestre et des artistes invités sur une foule de sujets allant des auditions aux tournées internationales.

NACOCast Écoutez le baladOCNA    RSS Subscribe Abonnez-vous   iTunes Subscribe iTunes

Au sujet de la baladodiffusion

Un balado est un fichier audio qu'il est possible de télécharger en format MP3 ou dans un format de balado rehaussé (AAC). On peut le télécharger et l’écouter en cliquant sur un lien dans une page Web ou en s'abonnant au flux RSS du programme à l'aide d'un logiciel client de baladodiffusion. Une fois le balado téléchargé, les abonnés peuvent l’écouter sur leur ordinateur ou au moyen d'un lecteur de fichiers MP3 portatif tel qu'un iPod.

S’abonner à un programme de baladodiffusion

En vous abonnant à un programme de baladodiffusion, vous pouvez télécharger de nouveaux programmes audio dès qu'ils sont accessibles et les écouter au moment qui vous convient, que ce soit à partir de votre ordinateur ou de votre lecteur portatif de fichiers MP3. Abonnez-vous aux programmes de baladodiffusion du CNA pour ne rien manquer.

De quels outils ai-je besoin pour m'abonner?

Apprenez-en davantage sur la baladodiffusion en consultant Wikipedia.

Pour en savoir plus sur RSS, visitez le site de Wikipedia.