This site will look much better in a browser that supports web standards, but it is accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Website Information

Privacy

National Arts Centre Privacy Statement - The National Arts Centre is committed to respecting the personal privacy of individuals who visit our Web site. All personal information you do provide is protected under the Federal Privacy Act.

Copyright

All rights reserved. Permission is granted to copy electronically and to print in hard copy for personal use only. No part of this information may be reproduced, modified, or redistributed in any form or by any means, for any purposes other than those noted above (including sales), without the prior written permission of the National Arts Centre.

Disclaimers - External Hyperlinks

Some of the information on this Web site has been provided by external sources. The National Arts Centre is not responsible for the quality, merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose of products or services available on external sites and listed or described on our Web site; nor is the National Arts Centre Site responsible for the accuracy, reliability or currency of the information contained on the Web site and supplied by external sources.

Official Languages Act

The Government of Canada Site is bound by the Official Languages Act and relevant Treasury Board policies, and all Government of Canada Site information is available in both French and English. However, users should be aware that some information on external sites to which we link is available only in the language in which it was provided.

Ce site sera beaucoup plus agréable à explorer avec un navigateur qui correspond aux standards du Web, mais il est accessible à tout navigateur ou autre logiciel de navigation sur Internet.

help

Info sur le site web

Confidentialité

Politique de confidentialité du Centre national des Arts : Le Centre national des Arts s'engage à respecter le droit à la vie privée des personnes qui visitent son site Web. Tous les renseignements de nature personnelle fournis sont protégés en vertu de la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels du gouvernement fédéral.

Droits d'auteur

Tous droits réservés. Il est permis de copier sous forme électronique ou d'imprimer pour un usage interne seulement. Toutefois, il est interdit de reproduire, de modifier ou de redistribuer de l'information, sous quelque forme ou par quelque moyen que ce soit, pour tout usage autre que ceux susmentionnés (y compris pour fins commerciales), sans l'autorisation écrite préalable du Centre national des Arts.

Une partie de l'information figurant sur ce site Web vient de sources externes. Le site du Centre national des Arts n'est pas responsable de la qualité générale, de la qualité marchande et de l'adaptation à une fin particulière des produits ou services offerts sur des sites externes et présentés ou décrits dans son menu; il n'est pas non plus responsable du caractère exact, fiable ou à jour de l'information figurant sur le site Web et fournie par des sources externes.

Langues officielles

Le gouvernement du Canada est tenu, conformément à la Loi sur les langues officielles et aux politiques pertinentes établies par le Conseil du Trésor, de s'assurer que toute l'information diffusée sur le Site du Canada le soit en français et en anglais. Les usagers du site devront toutefois prendre note que certains renseignements provenant de sites externes ne seront disponibles que dans leur langue d'origine.