Back to SearchBack to Home Page
Search Criteria: Composers ( Vivaldi, Antonio)
Showing 1 to 4 of 4 Results
Vivaldi, Antonio
The Four Seasons - 1. SpringComposer: Vivaldi, Antonio
Performance date: May 01, 1999

Date composed: 1725


Listen for the many picturesque touches Vivaldi incorporates into this vividly programmatic music: simulations of bird calls, atmospheric conditions, animal cries, sounds of nature (various types of wind, thunder, rain, the murmuring of swaying grass, babbling brooks), peasant dances and even an attempt to describe a man walking on ice.
Read Concert Program Notes
Learn More »
Vivaldi, Antonio
The Four Seasons - 2. SummerComposer: Vivaldi, Antonio
Performance date: May 01, 1999

Date composed: 1725


Listen for the many picturesque touches Vivaldi incorporates into this vividly programmatic music: simulations of bird calls, atmospheric conditions, animal cries, sounds of nature (various types of wind, thunder, rain, the murmuring of swaying grass, babbling brooks), peasant dances and even an attempt to describe a man walking on ice.
Read Concert Program Notes
Learn More »
Vivaldi, Antonio
The Four Seasons - 3. AutumnComposer: Vivaldi, Antonio
Performance date: May 01, 1999

Date composed: 1725


Listen for the many picturesque touches Vivaldi incorporates into this vividly programmatic music: simulations of bird calls, atmospheric conditions, animal cries, sounds of nature (various types of wind, thunder, rain, the murmuring of swaying grass, babbling brooks), peasant dances and even an attempt to describe a man walking on ice.
Read Concert Program Notes
Learn More »
Vivaldi, Antonio
The Four Seasons - 4. WinterComposer: Vivaldi, Antonio
Performance date: May 01, 1999

Date composed: 1725


Listen for the many picturesque touches Vivaldi incorporates into this vividly programmatic music: simulations of bird calls, atmospheric conditions, animal cries, sounds of nature (various types of wind, thunder, rain, the murmuring of swaying grass, babbling brooks), peasant dances and even an attempt to describe a man walking on ice.
Read Concert Program Notes
Learn More »

Retour à la rechercheRetour à la page d'accueil
Critère de recherche : Compositeurs ( Vivaldi, Antonio)
Visualisation des résultats 1 à 4 sur 4
Vivaldi, Antonio
Les Quatre Saisons - 1. Le PrintempsCompositeur : Vivaldi, Antonio
Date de concert : 01 mai, 1999

Date composé : 1725


Écoutez les nombreuses touches pittoresques que Vivaldi incorpore dans cette musique à programme très animée : imitations de chants d'oiseaux, des conditions atmosphériques, de cris d'animaux, de sons de la nature (différents types de vent, tonnerre, pluie, murmure du vent dans les herbes, gargouillis des ruisseaux), de danses paysannes et même une tentative de description d'un homme marchant sur la glace.
Lire le programme du concert
Voir les détails »
Vivaldi, Antonio
Les Quatre Saisons - 2. L'ÉtéCompositeur : Vivaldi, Antonio
Date de concert : 01 mai, 1999

Date composé : 1725


Écoutez les nombreuses touches pittoresques que Vivaldi incorpore dans cette musique à programme très animée : imitations de chants d'oiseaux, des conditions atmosphériques, de cris d'animaux, de sons de la nature (différents types de vent, tonnerre, pluie, murmure du vent dans les herbes, gargouillis des ruisseaux), de danses paysannes et même une tentative de description d'un homme marchant sur la glace.
Lire le programme du concert
Voir les détails »
Vivaldi, Antonio
Les Quatre Saisons - 3. L'AutomneCompositeur : Vivaldi, Antonio
Date de concert : 01 mai, 1999

Date composé : 1725


Écoutez les nombreuses touches pittoresques que Vivaldi incorpore dans cette musique à programme très animée : imitations de chants d'oiseaux, des conditions atmosphériques, de cris d'animaux, de sons de la nature (différents types de vent, tonnerre, pluie, murmure du vent dans les herbes, gargouillis des ruisseaux), de danses paysannes et même une tentative de description d'un homme marchant sur la glace.
Lire le programme du concert
Voir les détails »
Vivaldi, Antonio
Les Quatre Saisons - 4. L'HiverCompositeur : Vivaldi, Antonio
Date de concert : 01 mai, 1999

Date composé : 1725


Écoutez les nombreuses touches pittoresques que Vivaldi incorpore dans cette musique à programme très animée : imitations de chants d'oiseaux, des conditions atmosphériques, de cris d'animaux, de sons de la nature (différents types de vent, tonnerre, pluie, murmure du vent dans les herbes, gargouillis des ruisseaux), de danses paysannes et même une tentative de description d'un homme marchant sur la glace.
Lire le programme du concert
Voir les détails »